Contact us Jobs Home

Create Eagle Card Clothing brand by "concentration"


Eagle Card Clothing is a non state-owned enterprise, which was established in the late 1980s. Jiangying strives to become a high-integrity enterprise, which can offer the best qualities, the most complete varieties, the highest cost performance, and the most perfect services.

Card clothing is an important carding equipment. We believe that "harmonious carding" is the most perfect carding. Gentle carding, balanced carding, and sufficient carding must be taken into consideration when producing card clothing.

Insisting on the spirit of "concentration" and "specialty", the company is committed to producing new card clothing and to developing core technologies. It is a very laborious process, but also a promising process. In the fierce market competition, no progress simply means regression, thus we must produce more professional metal card clothing with more professional spirit. What the company cares about is whether the modern scientific and technological achievements (new technologies, new materials, new techniques) can be applied in card clothing production; whether the modern quality management ideas and control technologies can be applied in process control; whether the modern enterprise culture can improve the professional ethics of the employees, and improve product qualities. Because the focus, so professional; become the professional, so high quality. On the basis of advanced technologies such as "high frequency", "frequency conversion", "servo", "high precision automatic detection", and so forth, we can assure our customers of high qualities of products.

Constant change is the main theme of the world. Based on "concentration" and "specialty", more than 20 years' experience, and the philosophy of "harmonious carding", we would like to cooperate with textile enterprises for common development! 

 

Wuxi Eagle Card Clothing Co., Ltd.
2009 March

Wuxi Eagle Card Clothing Co., Ltd.
Home | About us | Products | Jobs | Contact us | 中文版 【Admin
Copyright(C)2014, Wuxi Eagle Card Clothing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChinaTexNet Texindex Toocle Copyright Notice

会员登陆 账号: 密码:
联系我们 人才招聘网站首页

    以“专注”打造江鹰针布品牌


  江鹰针布,这个看似面世不久的新品牌,其实她也是80年代后期纺织行业第二次腾飞时诞生的非国有针布企业。她从诞生之日起,就以大智若愚的气质,立志打造金属针布行业中质量更好、品种更全、性价比更高、反应更迅速、服务更完善的诚信企业。

  针布是重要的梳理器材,我们虽然不敢号称“懂得梳理之道”,但我们相信“和谐梳理”才是完美的梳理。针布的制造应满足柔和梳理、平衡梳理、充分梳理且防止过度梳理的要求。

  一直以“专注”、“专业”的精神进行针布制造及其核心技术的研发,这的确是个艰苦的过程。但我们认为这是一个“破茧成蝶”的过程,是在纺织市场特有形势下针布企业寻求突围的必由之路。在激烈的市场竞争环境中,不进则退,机会主义是不能长久的。所以我们江鹰针布持续以更加专注的精神来进行金属针布的专业化制造---我们专注现代科技成果(新技术、新材料、新工艺等)能否应用到针布的制造上来;我们专注现代质量管理理念及控制技术能否应用到针布制造的过程控制上来;我们专注现代企业文化能否用来提高全体员工的敬业精神进而提高产品品质上来。因为“专注”所以“专业”;因为“专业”所以“优质”。目前,我们在生产流水线上采用的“高频”、“变频”、“伺服”、“高精度自动检测”等先进技术确实为产品质量的提高起到很大的作用。

  我们的世界很精彩,不断地变化是这个世界的主旋律。今天,我们以“专注”、“专业”打造起来的江鹰针布,将积20多年针布制造水平,以“和谐梳理”的理念,愿在世界经济处于低谷之时,为能够与各纺织企业合作、提升、共赢作出我们的不懈努力!


无锡市江鹰针布有限公司
2009年3月

无锡市江鹰针布有限公司
网站首页 | 关于我们 | 产品一览 | 企业动态 | 电子相册 | 招标中心 | 人才招聘 | 联系我们 | English 【后台管理
无锡市江鹰针布有限公司 版权所有(C)2014 网络支持 中国纺织网 中华纺织网 生意宝 著作权声明